Crossroads League Announces Women’s Cross Country Award Winners


AVON, Ohio – The Crossroads League officially announced its 2020 Women’s Cross Country All-League and Coach-of-the-Year honors on Monday, following Taylor winning the Crossroads League Championship for an eighth-straight year.


The Trojans took five of the 15 All-Crossroads League nods, with second-place Huntington claiming three awards. Huntington’s Emma Wilson claimed the individual CL Championship and TU’s head coach, Quinn White, was voted the Crossroads League Coach of the Year.


In order to be named as an All-Crossroads League performer, an individual must finish within the top-15 at the league championship meet and must place inside the top-seven on their respective team. In cases when more than seven runners from the same team finish inside the top-15, the top individual performers immediately outside the top-15 from teams with fewer than seven award winners are named to the list.


2020 Crossroads League Individual Champion

Emma Wilson, Huntington

2020 Crossroads League Coach of the Year

Quinn White, Taylor


2020 All-Crossroads League Team
Giovanna Domene, Taylor
Alexandria Ebetino, Saint Francis
Morgan Forney, Mount Vernon Nazarene
Katelynn Hanback, Taylor
Sarah Harden, Taylor
Jasmine Harper, Spring Arbor
Mallory Hiatt, Grace
Sydney Lambert, Huntington
Christina Magers, Indiana Wesleyan
Emma Mott, Bethel
Corinne O’Leary, Taylor
Heather Plastow, Grace
Livy Schroder, Taylor
Hannah Stoffel, Huntington
Emma Wilson, Huntington