IRVING, Texas (April 29, 2024) – The 2024 NFL Draft took place in Detroit from April 25-27 with 50 percent of the 2023 Campbell Trophy® Finalists tapped to pursue the dream of playing football at the highest level.

“We were thrilled to see such a high percentage of the NFF Campbell Trophy® Finalists receive a call to play in the NFL,” said NFF President & CEO Steve Hatchell. “They’re amazing examples that one really can do it all, succeeding on the field as well as in the classroom. These guys were all leaders on their respective college campuses, and they will take those same skills to the NFL communities that they now represent.”

Campbell Trophy® finalist Olumuyiwa Fashanu (Penn State), who was selected No. 11 overall in the first round by the New York Jets, and Campbell Trophy® winner Bo Nix (Oregon), taken No. 12 overall by the Denver Broncos, topped the list. Nix becomes the ninth Campbell Trophy® Winner selected in the first round and the highest since the 2020 draft when Justin Herbert, coincidentally another Oregon QB was taken No. 6 overall. Nix ranks third among Campbell Trophy® winners for the highest selection ever behind only Herbert and Peyton Manning, who was the No. 1 overall pick in the 1998 NFL Draft.

The 2024 NFL Draft marked the second-most Campbell Trophy® Finalists taken in a single year, just shy of the high-water mark of nine set during the 2011 NFL Draft. Adding Walter Rouse, who was a Campbell Trophy® Finalist in 2022 from Stanford and used an extra year of eligibility to play at Oklahoma in 2023, ties the 2011 mark of nine NFF finalists taken in a single year.

This year’s draft class also set a new high-water mark at seven for the most Campbell Trophy® Finalists taken in the first three rounds of the draft. In addition to the nine finalists, six semifinalists also received a call during the 2024 NFL Draft.

A total of 39 members of the NFF Hampshire Honor Society, including the nine Campbell Trophy® Finalists, were selected in this year’s draft. Illinois, Kansas State and Oregon topped the schools for the most NFF Hampshire Honor Society members selected. The Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Chargers and the Washington Commanders each drafted three members, tied for the most among NFL teams.

Below is the full list of the 39 members of the 2024 NFF Hampshire Honor Society who were selected in the 2024 NFL Draft. The Hampshire Honor Society is comprised of college football players who each maintained a cumulative 3.2 GPA or better throughout their entire career.

Round 1:
11. Olumuyiwa Fashanu* (Penn State) – NY Jets
12. Bo Nix** (Oregon) – Denver Broncos
13. Brock Bowers (Georgia) – Las Vegas Raiders
26. Graham Barton (Duke) – Tampa Bay Buccaneers
31. Ricky Pearsall† (Florida) – San Francisco 49ers

Round 2:
34. Ladd McConkey* (Georgia) – Los Angeles Chargers
41. Kool-Aid McKinstry (Alabama) – New Orleans Saints
47. Tyler Nubin (Minnesota) – New York Giants
51. Zach Frazier* (West Virginia) – Pittsburgh Steelers
53.  Ben Sinnott (Kansas State) – Washington Commanders

Round 3:
71. Isaiah Adams (Illinois) – Arizona Cardinals
73.  Cooper Beebe* (Kansas State) – Dallas Cowboys
81. Christian Haynes (UConn) – Seattle Seahawks
82.  Tip Reiman (Illinois) – Arizona Cardinals
85.  Zak Zinter* (Michigan) – Cleveland Browns
88. MarShawn Lloyd (USC) – Green Bay Packers
95.  DeWayne Carter* (Duke) – Buffalo Bills
100.  Luke McCaffrey† (Rice) – Washington Commanders

Round 4:
111. Evan Williams (Oregon) – Green Bay Packers
119. Mason McCormick (Sout Dakota St.) – Pittsburgh Steelers
125. Bucky Irving (Oregon) – Tampa Bay Buccaneers
127. Will Shipley (Clemson) – Philadelphia Eagles
129. Isaac Guerendo (Louisville) – San Francisco 49ers

Round 5:
139. Jordan Magee† (Temple) – Washington Commanders
143. JD Bertrand* (Notre Dame) – Atlanta Falcons
154.  Brennan Jackson (Washington St.) – Los Angeles Rams
158. Mohamed Kamara (Colorado St.) – Miami Dolphins
159.  Hunter Nourzad (Penn State)- Kansas City Chiefs
160.  Edefuan Ulofoshio† (Washington) – Buffalo Bills

Round 6:
177. Walter Rouse^ (Oklahoma) – Minnesota Vikings
181. Kimani Vidal (Troy)       – Los Angeles Chargers
184. Malik Washington (Virginia) – Miami Dolphins
187. Casey Washington (Illinois) – Atlanta Falcons
209. Joshua Karty (Stanford) – Los Angeles Rams

Round 7:
230. Michael Jurgens† (Wake Forest) – Minnesota Vikings
235. Devaughn Vele† (Utah) – Denver Broncos
238. Solomon Byrd (USC) – Houston Texans
245. Michael Pratt (Tulane) – Green Bay Packers
254. KT Leveston (Kansas State) – Los Angeles Chargers

2024 Undrafted Free Agents & Minicamp Invitees
Leo Lowin* (Army West Point) – Carolina Panthers
David Satkowski †† (Stonehill) – Chicago Bears

** 2023 Winner of the Campbell Trophy
* 2023 Campbell Trophy Finalist
^ 2022 Campbell Trophy Finalist
† 2023 Campbell Trophy Semifinalist
†† 2022 & 23 Campbell Trophy Semifinalist